telephone directory

360° VIRTUAL TOUR


GALLERY IMAGES


TELEPHONE DIRECTORY

Biotech Telephone Directory

Name Designation Contact Details
Dr.C.D. Anuradha Associate Professor, HOD,
Department of Biotechnology
Director i/c, Centre for Biotechnology
2235 8363
anu@annauniv.edu
Dr.P.Gautam Professor pgautam@annauniv.edu
gpennathur@gmail.com
Dr.K.Sankaran Professor Director-CPEES, Coordinator-HUB 2235 8368(O) 2442 3613(R)
ksankaran@annauniv.edu
ksankran@yahoo.com
Dr.Meenakshi Sundaram Professor Director, Centre for Food Technology 2235 8365
meenakshi@annauniv.edu
Dr.Usha Antony Professor 2235 8379
usha.antony@gmail.com
Dr.S.Renganathan Professor 2235 8391/9145
srenganathan@annauniv.edu
rengsah@rediffmail.com
Dr.M.Sukumar Professor 2235 8385
sukumar@annauniv.edu
Dr.V.Adaikkalam Associate Professor 2235 8367 (O)
adai@annauniv.edu
Dr.S.Ramalingam Associate Professor 2235 8367
ramabioprocess@annauniv.edu
Dr.Suvro Chatterjee UGC-FRP Associate Professor 2235 8362
Dr.B.S. Lakshmi Associate Professor 2235 8380
lakshmibs@annauniv.edu
lakshmibs1@yahoo.com
Dr.G.Nandhini Devi Associate Professor 2235 8378
agnandhini@gmail.com
Dr.Sharmila Anishetty Assistant Professor 2235 8360
s_anishetty@annauniv.edu
Dr.Radha Ramachandran Assistant Professor 2235 8386
raram@annauniv.edu
Dr.S.Ashok Kumar Assistant Professor 2235 8388
ashokkumar@annauniv.edu
Dr.R.Palpandi Raja Assistant Professor 22235 8387
palpandiraja@annauniv.edu
Ms.J.Jayamuthunagai Assistant Professor 2235 8389
jayamuthunagai@annauniv.edu
Dr.J.Tamilselvan Assistant Professor 22235 8390
tamilselvan@annauniv.edu
Dr.P. Kaliraj Chair Professor 22235 8356
pkaliraj@annauniv.edu
Dr.T. Kothai Member Research Staff 2235 8360
tkothai@annauniv.edu
Dr.Mathangi Ganapathy Visiting Faculty 2235 8395
mathangig@gmail.com
Dr.Prince R. Prabhu Visiting Faculty princeprp@gmail.com
Dr.Satya Narayan Pradhan Visiting Faculty satyacbt@yahoo.in
Dr.Kavitha Ravichandran Visiting Faculty 2235 8395
kavisri9@gmail.com
Dr. Geetha Priya Visiting Faculty 2235 8395
subramanian.geethapriya@gmail.com
Ms.K.Harini Teaching Fellow 2235 8358
harinik_90@yahoo.com
Ms.Karthika Gopakumar Teaching Fellow 2235 8358
karthikagopakumar@gmail.com
Ms.N.Sri Durga Devi Teaching Fellow 2235 8358
durga.elango10@gmail.com
Dr.J.Renuka Devi Teaching Fellow 2235 8358
neelarenu@gmail.com
Ms.D.Madhushalini Teaching Fellow 2235 8395
d.shalu20@gmail.com
Ms. D.Preethi Teaching Fellow 2235 8395
preethidamodharan@gmail.com
Dr. Tarjan Kaliperumal Teaching Fellow 2235 8395
k.tarjan@gmail.com
Dr. Suneeva Sharon Christa.A Teaching Fellow 2235 8395
suneevasharon@gmail.com
Ms. L.Antony Catherine Flora Teaching Fellow 2235 8395
floralouis19@gmail.com
Ms. S.Padma Thanga Parameshwari Teaching Fellow 2235 8395
padmasoodamani@gmail.com
Dr. Jhansi Lakshmi Teaching Fellow 2235 8395
jhansi.minnu@gmail.com
Athi Narayanan Teaching Fellow 2235 8395
rbraja14@gmail.com